Pirates Calendar

Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Coastal Alabama - South
Fri Nov 15
1:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL / CF Shootout
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
vs. Santa Fe College
@ College of Central Florida
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - North
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
vs. Coastal Alabama - North
Pensacola, FL
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
Pensacola, FL / Pensacola Classic
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Mon Nov 25
8:00 PM
vs. Odessa College
Pensacola, FL Pirate Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
at Bishop State Community College
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur
Pensacola State College Thanksgiving Classic / 1000 College Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32504 Pirate Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 27
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Pensacola, FL Pirate Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
vs. Bishop State Community College
Tue Dec 03
7:30 PM
vs. Red Devil Academy
Pensacola, FL
Fri Dec 06
10:00 AM
vs. St. Petersburg College
@ Niceville, Fla.
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
@ Eastern Florida State College Melbourne, FL
Sat Dec 07
11:00 AM
vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Eastern Florida State College Melbourne, FL
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Niceville, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
vs. Bossier Parish Community College
Pensacola State Classic
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
Pensacola State Classic
Sat Dec 14
7:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
@ Ocala, Fla. JUCO Shootout
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
@ Ocala, FL JUCO Shootout
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
vs. Gordon State College
@ Tallahassee, FL (TCC) Tallahassee Classic
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Monroe College
@ Tallahassee Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 01
3:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
Thu Jan 02
1:00 PM
vs. Tyler Junior College
@ Bossier Parish Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule