Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Hamilton Athletic Director
850-484-1506 bhamilton@pensacolastate.edu
Marcie Roebuck Administrative Assistant
850-484-1304 mroebuck@pensacolastate.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Cottrell Men's Sports Information Director
850-484-1061 pcottrell@pensacolastate.edu
Caroline Powell Women's Sports Information Director
850-484-1071 cpowell@pensacolastate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Lee Head Athletic Trainer
850-484-1305 dalee@pensacolastate.edu
Phil Loesch Assistant Athletic Trainer
850-484-1305

Intramurals & Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LaRita Brigham Life Fitness Director
850-484-1310 lbrigham@pensacolastate.edu
Doug Rogers Intramurals & Facilities Director
850-484-1317 drogers@pensacolastate.edu

Aquatics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kay Miller Aquatics Director
850-484-1311 kmiller@pensacolastate.edu

Transportation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Noski Transportation Specialist
850-484-1320 jnoski@pensacolastate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Lewallyn Head Coach
850-484-1309 blewallyn@pensacolastate.edu
Patrick Cottrell Assistant Coach
850-484-1061 pcottrell@pensacolastate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Pena Head Coach
850-484-1344 ppena@pensacolastate.edu
Justin Wright Assistant Coach
850-484-1306 jwright@pensacolastate.edu
Chad Donley Assistant Coach
850-484-1096 cdonley@pensacolastate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clenita "Penny" Belford Head Coach
850-484-1331 cejones@pensacolastate.edu
Rachel Barnes Assistant Coach
850-484-1069 rbarnes@pensacolastate.edu
Shakira Nettles Assistant Coach
850-484-1069 srnettles@pensacolastate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Angus Head Coach
850-484-1332 langus@pensacolastate.edu
Caroline Powell Assistant Coach
850-484-1071 cpowell@pensacolastate.edu
Tiffany Smith Assistant Coach
850-484-1574 tsmith@pensacolastate.edu
Jennifer McKibben Assistant Coach
jmckibben@pensacolastate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Laird Head Coach
850-484-1303 claird@pensacolastate.edu
Chad Fuller Assistant Coach