Athletics Holds Signing Day

Athletics Holds Signing Day

The Pensacola State Athletic Department held a signing day press conference for it's athletes on Wednesday, April 24th. 

The crowd was welcomed by Athletic Director Bill Hamilton who introduced President Dr. Ed Meadows who shared a few words congratulating the signees and recognizing everyone in the department for their hard work. 

Each head coach recognized the athletes they had signing today and then an athlete from each team shared a few words about his or her experience at Pensacola State. 

The following 15 athletes participated in signing today:

Men's Basketball

Yeikson Montero - Eastern Michigan University

Women's Basketball

Savannah Lafler-Walker - Martin Methodist College

Brandi Washington - Grambling State University


Robyn Krause - Wofford College

Katarina Nikolic - Olivet Nazarene University

Kennedy Raffle - Auburn University - Montgomery

Baylee Young - University of North Alabama (beach volleyball)


Ryan Brewer - University of West Florida

Chad Bryant - University of Alabama

Luke Coker - Elon University

Tyson Ellis - Troy University

Bryan Eusebio - Weber International

Fausto Lopez - Middle Tennessee State University

Josh Rulli - University of Tampa

DJ Wilkinson - Troy University