Staff Directory

Address:

Pensacola State College
Athletic Department #39
1000 College Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32504
Administration: Position: Phone: Email:
Main Number 850-484-1304
Fax 850-484-1876
Bill Hamilton Athletic Director 850-484-1506 bhamilton@pensacolastate.edu
Marcie Grace Administrative Assistant 850-484-1304 mgrace@pensacolastate.edu
Media Relations: Position: Phone: Email:
 Pat Cottrell Men’s Sports Information Director 850-484-1061  pcottrell@pensacolastate.edu
Sports Medicine: Position: Phone: Email:
Sports Injury Hotline Select Physical Therapy 850-398-7567
Deb Lee Head Athletic Trainer 850-484-1305 dalee@pensacolastate.edu
Phil Loesch Assistant Athletic Trainer 850-484-1305
Judy Harrington School Nurse 850-484-1322 jharrington@pensacolastate.edu
Intramurals & Facilities: Position: Phone: Email:
Doug Rogers Intramurals & Facilities Director 850-484-1317 drogers@pensacolastate.edu
LaRita Carter Life Fitness Director 850-484-1310 lcarter@pensacolastate.edu
Aquatics: Position: Phone: Email:
Kay Miller Aquatics Director 850-484-1311 kmiller@pensacolastate.edu
Transportation: Position: Phone: Email:
John Noski Transportation Specialist 850-484-1320 jnoski@pensacolastate.edu
Baseball: Position: Phone: Email:
 Bryan Lewallyn Head Baseball Coach 850-484-1309  blewallyn@pensacolastate.edu
 Pat Cottrell Head Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 850-484-1061  pcottrell@pensacolastate.edu
Men’s Basketball: Position: Phone: Email:
Pete Pena Head Basketball Coach 850-484-1344 ppena@pensacolastate.edu
Justin Wright Head Assistant Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 850-484-1306 jwright@pensacolastate.edu
Mike Dimick Assistant  Coach 850-484-1096 mdimick@pensacolastate.edu
Dwayne Kelly Assistant  Coach
Softball: Position: Phone: Email:
Lyndsey Angus Head Softball Coach 850-484-1332 langus@pensacolastate.edu
 Caroline Powell Head Assistant Softball Coach 850-484-1071  cpowell@pensacolastate.edu 
Jennifer Mckibben Assistant Coach
 jmckibben@pensacolastate.edu
Women’s Basketball: Position: Phone: Email:
Clenita Jones Head Basketball Coach 850-484-1331 Cejones@pensacolastate.edu
Rachel Barnes Head Assistant Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 850-484-1069
rbarnes@pensacolastate.edu
Woman’s Volleyball: Position: Phone: Email:
Chris Laird Head Volleyball Coach 850-484-1303 claird@pensacolastate.edu

Accessibility Tools

Copyright © Pensacola State College 2013. All rights reserved.